Thank God its Friday! - Reisverslag uit Acomb, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Ashley Velden - WaarBenJij.nu Thank God its Friday! - Reisverslag uit Acomb, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Ashley Velden - WaarBenJij.nu

Thank God its Friday!

Door: me ofcourse

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Ashley

07 Februari 2014 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Acomb

Well hello ladies and gentle man!

Today's comeing to scool because of the great man that will make you rich ; Let me introduce you ;Mister Noordmans! ( great teacher of english class on cambridge level) haha. a few conversations we v'got with the group.

Mister Noordmans , and Lisanne Duinkerken invited me for individual conversation to me.
about , school, the students and classes.
unfortunaly, i was a bit stressed about scool in holland. but they calm me down.
And my lovely home stay, have an ear to lissen to all my problems aswell.

Well thank god its Friday ( in choir: Its friday, we can trust! hallelujah) i am going to have a walk, because its a nice weather. I love the streets when its in twillight.
i am making my way trough the post office to get a stamp and a postcard to send it to my family.
when i am walking , my eyes follow the little pubs , they are shown on the right side of the road... pleased to get in some of them because i am very intrested.

If this entire *** Blog wont upload...., i get upset!! COPY IT ALL!
How i say in dutch : I've Got Quality Time! :-)

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Acomb

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

14 Februari 2014

Homesick

07 Februari 2014

Thank God its Friday!

04 Februari 2014

OLDSKOOL

26 Januari 2014

aankomst

01 Januari 1970

first day @ school
Ashley

York - Stage

Actief sinds 24 Jan. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 250
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5055

Voorgaande reizen:

23 Januari 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

24 Januari 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

26 Januari 2014 - 22 Februari 2014

Flight to Leeds-Bradfordt

Landen bezocht: